Opening Hours

Opening Hours 2023

Friday
09:00 to 18:30

Saturday and Sunday
09:00 to 15:45

 

Private Hire Closures

Saturday 2nd March 10:45 – 12:15 and 14:15 – 15:45

Saturday 9th March 10:45 – 12:15

Sunday 10th March 14:15 – 15:45

Saturday 16th March 10:45 – 12:15 and 14:15 – 15:45

Sunday 17th March 14:15 – 15:45

Friday 22nd March CLOSED ALL DAY

Saturday 23rd March CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday 24th March CLOSED ALL DAY

Saturday 30th March 14:15 – 15:45

Sunday 31st March CLOSED ALL DAY

Prices

General Admission

Over 3’s
£5.00

Under 3’s
£3.50

Under 3’s Play Area only

£3.50
Adults Free

Other

Socks
£1.00